TEAM   

Meet the Illinois Engineered Products Team

From design and manufacturing, to sales, delivery and installation, our hard-working and dedicated team members possess the experience and skills to provide products and services to satisfy all your safety and security needs.

Administration

Dean Wynne

Dean Wynne
CEO
Deanw@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Carina Diaz
General Manager
Cdiaz@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Laura Marzullo
Human Resources
Laura@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Popis Sanchez
Production Manager
Popis@fgfred.com


Dean Wynne

Ryan Nestmann
Process + Safety Manager
Rnestmann@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Veronica Jamro
Purchasing + Inventory Manager
Vjamro@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Eric Diaz
Dealer Sales Manager
Ediaz@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Noe Diaz
Senior Sales Executive
Ndiaz@fgfred.com


Evelyn Pedraza

Evelyn Pedraza
Customer Service
Epedraza@fgfred.com

Sherri Rozhon

Sherri Rozhon
Accounts Receivable
Srozhon@fgfred.com

Adrian Aspera

Adrian Aspera
Accounts Payable
Aaspera@fgfred.com

Yesenia Selvas

Yesenia Selvas
Inside Sales
Yselvas@fgfred.com


Elizabeth Roman

Elizabeth Roman
Order Entry + Shipping
Eroman@fgfred.com

Manufacturing

Dean Wynne

Leticia Delgado
Supervisor, Punch Press

Dean Wynne

Adriana Arieta
Punch Press

Dean Wynne

Felix Rojas
Punch Press

Dean Wynne

Martin Diaz
Lead, Webbing


Dean Wynne

Ana Lilia Cerritos
Webbing

Dean Wynne

Alfredo Navarro
Webbing

Dean Wynne

Juan Rodriguez
Webbing

Dean Wynne

Lazaro Hernandez
Webbing


Dean Wynne

Daniel Lopez
Webbing

Dean Wynne

Mario Oregel
Welding

Dean Wynne

Julia Lister
Welding

Dean Wynne

Israel Cuadros
Supervisor, Custom Gates


Dean Wynne

Lin Coronado
Custom Gates

Dean Wynne

Victorino Alaniz
Supervisor, Robotics

Dean Wynne

Rodrigo Avila
Supervisor, Finishing

Dean Wynne

Apolonio Gonzalez
Finishing


Dean Wynne

Octavio Alcaraz
Shipping

Dean Wynne

Luciano Galvan
Shipping

Dean Wynne

David Rodriguez
Shipping

Dean Wynne

Maria Del Carmen De Hoya
Hardware